Sick today

I started feeling sick this weekend, but I am really sick today. My eating is way off and my cravings are intense. I’ve been tempted to grab for a protein bar but haven’t given in. I’m drinking coffee now, which is crazy to me. I’ve had coffee maybe twice in my life and I’m not a fan. With heavy cream and Stevia, I’m becoming a believer. I think I want to try to find another sugar-free options for Stevia that aren’t so chemical tasting.

Day 8 – not a huge success in regards to fat, but I’m cheat-free and still standing.

Fat: 135 grams
Carbs: 80 grams
Protein: 100 grams
Sugar: 22 grams

Leave a Reply

