I’m 2 days in….

Well, I’m officially 2 days in now and I can tell you that I am a sugar addict.

I know this because I haven’t had iced tea or any kind of raw sugar (not even fruit) since I started this journey and I gotta be honest, I’m a cranky pants. I have very little patience right now, so I’m focusing on my breathing. I keep telling myself that this is temporary and that I will bust through any day now. I really miss iced tea. And honey. And brown sugar, vitamin water, cookies, cupcakes, raspberries, honey mustard, sweet potatoes and pasta and…..the list goes on and on and on. I crave it all right now.

Every.thing.has.sugar.in.it.

Headaches have started.

Day 2. No bueno.

Leave a Reply

